Planning Commision | Briar Creek Township

Planning Commision

Map of Briar Creek

"Six residents are appointed by the board of supervisors to serve on the planning commission. Each serve a 4 year term. They review plans for subdivision and land developments. Based on these reviews, they make recommendations to the board of supervisors. Meetings are held on the second Monday of each month beginning at 6:00 PM in the Township Municipal Building."1


Melissa Fisher (chairperson) - (570) 752-8262

Kevin Drumheller - (570)752-8262

Mike Bannon - (570)752-8262>

John Gallagher - (570)752-8262

Ron Samsel - (570) 752-8262

Troy Prutzman - (570) 752-8262


1 2012 Municipal Directory & Map. Bethel Park:
Print Publishing, 2012. Print.